Fashion

DENIM LOVE

Hello guys,

It’s time for a new post and in this post I will share my love for Denim. I love anything that is made up of denim. Denim jeans, denim jacket, denim shirt. Denim denim denim. Am I being annoying yet ?!

JACKET

IMG_1463

My new Denim Jacket that I recently bought from Forever 21 is everything you could ask for. It is very street style and something you could go for if you’re in for a classic simple afternoon. With Denim, you have to make sure that you get the correct size if you want it to me form fitting. Too big and it could make you look bloaty. (If that’s not a word then I just created one :P). Denim is something that is very popular right now and it’s fun to see how people style them in their own way. I adore this look and I can’t wait for you guys to play with some denim yourself.

JEGGINGS

IMG_1480

What is a Jegging? A Jegging is a legging and Jeans combined. It is more than a legging and less than jeans. Get it? I can’t even count how many pairs of Jeggings I have. You know how people have their lucky pair of jeans. I have my lucky pair of Jeggings. And this is it. I bought these from Bershka and I have never regretted it once in my life. I pair it with anything and everything. I love the two zip liners that gives it a more stylish look. The secret to buying a jegging is that you ALWAYS buy one size smaller. These pants are stretchble that means with continuous wear it can get looser in form of fitting so make sure you get a size that will fit you the best.  I love the two zip liners that gives it a more out there look

CONVERSE

IMG_1464

I have a confession to make. I am not a big sneakers/shoes fan. I almost own all heels so the days that I do wear shoes, it’s only for the benefit of comfort. That’s why these are known as my comfort shoes. Who does’t love converse…. It’s the most popular sneakers worldwide, especially in this generation almost everyone owns converse. There are so many different kinds out there. The one I’m wearing here is the full white one. I love the colour and it’s something that’s hard to ignore. I remember how many looks went straight to my shoes. White is a beautiful colour and it’s hard to forget.  It’s little different from the chuck taylor because of the absence of the neck but otherwise it’s very similar. I love the little exposure of my ankles. I think everyone should atleast own one pair of converse!

 

Outfit details

Denim Jacket: Forever 21

Jeggings: Bershka

Shoes: Converse

 

Thank you for reading! Don’t forget to leave a comment. xx

Leave a Reply

