Fashion

CLASSY EID CURVES – DAY TWO

IMG_4429

As promised, I have the Eid day two look. The obsession with pencil dresses continues as I show you one of my most favourite thing that I have ever put on. I used to get so intimated by the thought of wearing pencil dresses. Dresses that were so tight that they were almost second skin but now I am confident enough to put one on and better yet feel beautiful in it. I think all girls should atleast have one pencil dress in their closets, regardless of what season they are in, really I think everyone should own it. Right? Dresses like these are timeless so it doesn’t matter if you wear it in winter, summer or any other season.

I’m wearing classic little black dress that I bought from Pull & Bear. What I love about this outfit is it’s simplicity and the flattering form-fitting design – perfect for day and night. This super statement making dress is an art in it’s self. I love how everything is fitting so well with the fullness of my curves. The stretchable cloth was super comfortable to move around in and it’s height perfect in modesty. I paired my whole outfit with my barely there strappy heels that I bought from Newlook . I cannot express my love enough of this stunning invention. I am obsessed with these heels. They have such a classy elegance to it making it perfect for any occasion. It makes the whole outfit look more chic and trendy. Go buy your own pair because trust me when I say that you will never regret this purchase.

With my makeup I went with a little dark lip colour. I was feeling bold and confident so why not! Dark lips are so in right now that I have to go buy me some more shades. They look exceptionally beautiful with soft eye makeup.

That is all for today but stay tuned for my next post. I hope you had a blast on eid.
Take care beautiful people.

IMG_4411IMG_4428IMG_4419IMG_4464IMG_4422IMG_4424IMG_4443IMG_4467

Outfit details

Pencil dress: Pull & bear http://www.pullandbear.com/ae/en/ (https://www.instagram.com/pullandbear/?hl=en)

Heels: New Look (https://www.instagram.com/newlookmiddleeast/)

Leave a Reply

