Uncategorized

Favorite N07 products

IMG_4664

Hello everyone, It’s time for me to show you some of my proper skin care products.Being a complete skincare junky, I am ALWAYS open to trying any new brands or ranges. Good skin care is important and good skin and healthy lifestyle can help prevent various skin problems like open pores, black and white heads. Therefore you need  to make sure that you always find time to moisturise, cleanse and exfoliate. With summer upon us, our skin can get very easily oily and that is why you need to make sure you pick up the correct products.

IMG_4668

I have a serious hard on for N07 products at the moment. My most liked is the beautiful skin BB cream. Most days my skin will be oily and with that kind of skin, any kind of makeup you do can easily look baked. The BB cream is a great alternate for a typical foundation. It gives the same effect and allure as any foundation would do but it is much better for your skin. Its unique 3-in-1 formula evens and enhances skin tone and disguises imperfections, while the nutrient-enriched formula helps to banish blemishes. The added protective power of SPF 15 and 5 helps UVA technology to help skin stay youthful, No7 BB is the only way to wear this season’s must-have essential – perfectly-pared back, beautiful skin. One of the best thing about this BB cream is that it’s Hypo-allergenic that means you won’t have to worry about getting an allergic reaction from it so this is the most safe summer alternate for foundation.

IMG_4670

The N07 Radiant glow concealer has to be my second favourite product from this brand. This is a brush-tipped concealer that contains light-reflecting particles that capture and reflect the light to brighten the complexion and an optical blurrer to quickly chase away dark circles, creating a flawless base that’s ready for foundation application or that can be left alone for a more natural look. The concealer has been designed to blend easily into skin with a simple application it has also been created with a long lasting formula that helps it stay put for up to eight hours. My skin felt so silly and smooth and my dark circles were completely hidden. This is a to go for concealer and the best thing I have tried this summer.

IMG_4669.JPG

The N07 beautiful skin day cream is something that I put on my face in the morning after I wash my face. I use it on my face the days I’m too lazy to do makeup. It gives my skin a more soft and dewy look and prevents my skin from losing it’s moisture and retains my radiant complexion. What I loved the most about this cream was that it got rid of any acne that I had and prevented blemishes. Since It’s for both Normal and Oily skin you won’t have to worry about having a too greasy face or too dry face. Most importantly, the cream has a nice consistency and smells amazing. I’m very happy with some of the products that I’ve tried. The beautiful skin products are a more recent launch and amongst the collection, there are exfoliators, masks, water and foaming cleansers and moisturisers for both day and night. I can’t wait to try more of their products.

Shop these products at Boots (https://www.instagram.com/bootsmiddleeast/ )

Thank you reading and don’t forget to leave a comment. Stay tuned for more posts.

Leave a Reply

