Fashion

BLACK | NUDE

IMG_3622

Hey hey hey! How’s everyone doing today? Such a good day to be alive huh. Today I opted for a flowy almost nude skirt. It’s so hot nowadays outside I can’t help but wear skirts. I’m going to keep this post fairly short and get right to my outfit details. I’m wearing Splash’s sheer beaded jacket that almost looks like a cape. I  absolutely love the beads, they are such a bold detail on the edges of the fragile cloth. It’s giving an air of fancy so I went with something simple underneath… a camisole. Who doesn’t love a good ole camisole. I truly think camisoles are the best invention ever. I don’t know what I would do without them. If you know me then you know how obsessed I am with Splash’s clothes . They always have whatever I am looking for. I am never disappointed. My loyalty to splash is never ending. Obviously.

I paired the slip-on  with New Look’s knee length skirt that are so in right now it’s not even funny. Everywhere you go you will always find atleast 40% of the people wearing them. I’m so glad for the fashion gods for blessing and showering us with this master piece. I own five pairs of the same design just because I can. Moving on, I’m wearing a black shimmery choker to compliment the whole outfit.

I paired the whole outfit with one of my favourites Christian Louboutin Pina spike. I adore the classic black and gold combination. The spike in the name is not used loosley because the back of the heels is literally filled with spikes. It’s good for those times when some really annoys you so you would just have to kick them backwards. Win win.

That’s all for today, I hope you enjoyed my post. Thank you. 🙂

IMG_3628IMG_3624IMG_3630IMG_4796IMG_4798IMG_4800

Outfit details:

Sheer slip-on: Splash http://www.splashfashions.com/in/en

Skirt: Newlook middleeast http://m.newlook.com

Heels: Christian Louboutin http://eu.christianlouboutin.com/at_en/store/christian-louboutin-dubai-mall-women

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

