Beauty · Uncategorized

SEBA MED – CLEAR FACE

img_5991

Hello world, How are you all doing? Especially after hearing yesterday’s news?  I think it’s important to remember that decisions like these affects everyone and not just one country. Moving on, I have another amazing product that I’ve discovered and can’t wait to share with all of you. I can’t express enough the results of the Clear face section of Seba med.  When I hit my late teens, I started getting really bad acne all over my face. They would never stop and it was a continuous game of trying to get rid of the. It was horrible and really affected my self esteem. My self confidence dropped and It got so bad that I couldn’t go out without makeup. The blemishes on my face are getting lighter everyday and I no longer get acne and that is all because of Seba med products. 

img_5986

My face cleaning routine always starts with Seba med Clear face Antibacterial foam. One of the best face wash out there for people suffering from acne. The absolute best. This cleansing foam battles bacteria within 5 min and effectively penetrates the pores for mild pore-deep cleansing. I had alot of  occurring black heads on my face so it helped a ton in the prevention of it and making sure my face remained soft and smooth. It can be used both on dry and wet face but I used it mostly on wet and left it for 5 minutes. It essential to leave it on for five minutes so hat it penetrates the skin and removes the excess oil, resulting in hydrating and smoothing effect. This cleansing form has a P.H value of 5.5 which is ideal for a healthy skin. Their is no chance for getting a rash or an allegeric reaction because the solution is the most neutral based. The pantheon in it supports the regeneration of the inflamed skin so it’s perfect for all skin types. My acne has gone for a vacation and will hopefully stay there. This cleaning form has reformed my skin and I couldn’t be more happy. 

img_5989

After I use the cleansing form, I use the Seba med clear face deep cleansing facial toner. If you knew me a year ago, I would have told you I don’t even know what a toner is. I wish I had know about proper skincare sooner so I could have prevented the acne. Nevertheless, using a toner after washing your face is very important, it removes whatever impurities that is left on your face. It contains cucumber extract and hydrolysed silk which provides moisture to protect the skin against dehydration. It also removes excessive oil, sebum and dirt particles from the skin and disinfects it with alcohol. I used both the pairs on my face, it’s important you do so because that is when it works best. These two products are mainly focused on acne and blackheads. I don’t think I can ever give up on these two Seba med blend. It works beautifully on my face. 

That is all for today. I hope you really like this post and take notice on this products. If you guys have anything for reducing blemishes, let me know. 

Want to know where to shop this brand? 

Sea Med (Official website)

Sea med (Official Instagram)

You also find these at the local pharmacies which is where I got mine from.

img_5988

 

 

Leave a Reply

