Beauty · Uncategorized

VICHY IDEAL BODY OIL

img_7496

Hey readers, I’ve discovered an amazing product for all of you that have to suffer through extreme dry skin like me. But before we divulge into that, How is 2017 going for you all? Mine has been so far quite interesting. Many new opportunities have have come up and I’m very excited for my future as a blogger.

The product I’m reviewing today is called Vichy Ideal body dry oil. A little introduction about this product is that it’s a silky oil that nourishes, hydrates and enhances skin complexion. The oil is made up of 10 luxurious oils extracted from Apricot kernel, Passionflower, Corn, Rice Bran, Sunflower, Blackcurrant Pips, Rosehip, Coriander, Macadamia and Jojoba oils. I’ve really come to appreciate an oil moisturiser than a creme. Some Creme tends to become sticky and I quite hate that feeling. Another great thing about it is that it’s not only used for face but your entire body, including hair. Finally, It’s hypoallergenic so there’s no risk of getting a rash or a wrong response to it.

img_6573

My experience with Vichy ideal body oil was so fantastic that I had to go back and get another bottle of it. Especially since it’s winter now and my dry skin is as horrible as it is painful. Ideal body oil has helped me alot with taking care of my skin. It’s so silky and light you hardly feel it on your face. The dryness smoothes out and give a much more radiant feeling. I sometimes like to put it on before I apply mu makeup so my foundation and concealor doesn’t break which it tends to do quite alot. I use it on my hair after a good blow dry or straightning to get the shine back in my hair. It works like an amazing serum.  Therefore if you have a very sensitive skin that tends to get very dry and very fast then this is the oil for you. You will come to love the satiny glowing feel of it. It’s a great hydration cure as well as Non-greasy as it quickly absorbs in your skin.

That is all for today, Leave in the comments below your favourite moisturiser for very dry skin.

Thank you for taking the time to read, I’ll try to blog more often.

Leave a Reply

