Fashion

ROSEY FLOW

IMG_6758

Hey babes, I’m back with another fashion post with a kickass slightly poofy gown. I can’t even begin to explain my love for the dress and this colour. But before that, I want to share something personal with my readers. Give you a little piece of me little by little. Growing up, I used to hate going shopping, I would just flat out decline any proposition about going to a store with clothes. I was way younger then and quite chubby. I’ve always been a chubby person. Ever since I can remember I’ve gone through weight problems, I still do. Self love is one of the most important thing in our life. I had to learn to love myself to be truly healthy. And when I move past the weight concerns, I learned that I actually love to shop. So I hope that any one who felt or feels the way I did/do, they relate to me and my blog. Lets build and always support each other. Us girls have to stay true to ourselves.

IMG_6775

Moving on, This beautiful dress is designed by Adrianna Papell . The combination of colours are some of my favourites, Pink and purple. I adore how the pink is more dominating than the purple. A perfect contrast. You don’t find many dresses with such gorgeous combination of colours. The material the dress is made up of is very similar to cotton and is a great addition to this perfect flowing dress. The lively printed roses is giving the gown a very spring yet elegance feel. I’m a sucker for evening gowns. This gown is the best seller out of all the designer collection. That has alot to do with the unique colours combination. I especially love how the dress is form fitting till the waist and the flows into a spectacular style downwards. It’s sewed into plates which is giving it most of it’s shapely profile. Other than that I completed the look with gold jewellery, clutch and heels to give it a more outlandish taste.

I wore this evening dress for my cousin’s wedding, It was a perfect day with lots off laughter, dancing and family love.

To shop my look, you can visit Dubai festival city, where Adrianna papell recently opened a store. If you would like to shop online then go down below.  Thank you so much for reading, I hope you enjoyed it. See you on my next post. xx

IMG_6766IMG_6755IMG_6769IMG_7219IMG_6800IMG_6786IMG_6772IMG_6789IMG_7223

OUTFIT DETAILS:

DRESS: http://www.adriannapapell.com (Insta: https://www.instagram.com/adriannapapell/ )

Leave a Reply

